Sunday, July 15

T20 Series: Pakistan And Australia Reached The Final


In the three T20 series, Solomon’s 94 runs did not work, and Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by defeating 7 wickets, where it will be from Australia on Sunday.

Zimbabwe’s first goal was to bat for 163 runs, which Pakistan achieved at the loss of 3 wickets.

In the Harare Sports Club, Pakistani captain Sarfraz Ahmed decided to win the toss by winning the toss, unlike the first match, Zimbabwe’s openers, Joseph Zouu and Solomon I made a good start of 49 runs.

Zuvu played a 24-run innings while Fahim Ashraf was bowled out at the ball. The new batsman Captain Emilin Mukakadza failed again and made only two runs and Shadab Khan wicketed.

My and Tarasai Mankakanda faced the confidence of Pakistani bowlers and made 64 runs in the third wicket partnership, scoring 146 runs, Mankananda scored 33 runs and returned to Pelilan.

On the other hand, I continued to sit in aggressive style and played many charming strokes. He could not score only 6 for the wicket and scored 94 balls in six balls with six sixes and six squares, which is the largest individual score in the T20 format of any Zimbabwean. Mukakada made 93 runs in the opening against Bangladesh.

Zimbabwe set 162 runs for 4 wickets in the 20 overs. Zulfiqar Ashraf, Mohammad Aamir, Shadab Khan and Hussein Talat got one by one.

In the pursuit of the target, Pakistan opener Prakash Zaman and Harris Sohail also gave a good start and 38 runs in 58 balls to win, Harris Sohail became the victim of 16 runs and became the victim of Wellington Makakadza.

Prakash Zaman 47 and Hussein Talat made 44 runs while captain Sarfraz Ahmed played an innings 38 runs. So Pakistan achieved the target target at a loss of 19 wickets in an over 19 point.

Solumon was named Man of the match on the stunning batsman.

Till now, 11 T20 matches have been played between Pakistan and Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe has suffered defeat in all matches.

In Australia, Australia and Zimbabwe. Australia are still in the series, but Australian and Pakistan teams have already qualified for the final.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *